Find a Store/Restaurant

ADDRESS

6751 N. Sunset Blvd.
Glendale, AZ 85305
(623) 385-7502

Located at the Loop 101 & Glendale Ave.
map it | store directory

HOURS

Mon–Sat: 11am – 9pm
Sun: 11am – 6pm

Store and restaurant hours may vary.
See individual store or restaurant for details.

CARDINALS PARKING

$10 Game Day Parking | more info

Tanger Shuttle

Free Shuttle Service | more info

Arena Event Parking

Free Parking for Hockey Games and Concerts | more info

FREE Easter Bunny Photos

Fountain Park

Special Offer – 30% OFF Daffodil Package!
Click for details »

Offer valid through March 23, 2016

Bring the kids and join us at Fountain Park to visit with the Easter Bunny and get a FREE downloadable photo + gift*. Photo packages also available for purchase.
*While supplies last. We respectfully ask that you do not take photos with your personal camera.


*Dogs only. Dogs must remain on a leash (6 feet or less) at all times or contained in a carrier. Desert Ridge Marketplace reserves the right to remove any pet for improper behavior.


EASTER BUNNY SCHEDULE**

Friday, March 11 – 11am-8pm*
Saturday, March 12 – 11am-8pm*
Sunday, March 13 – 11am-6pm


Monday, March 14 – 11am-8pm* — Furry Friend Photo Night
Tuesday, March 15 – 11am-8pm*
Wednesday, March 16 – 11am-8pm*
Thursday, March 17 – 11am-8pm*
Friday, March 18 – 11am-8pm*
Saturday, March 19 – 11am-8pm*
Sunday, March 20 – 11am-6pm


Monday, March 21 – 11am-8pm* — Furry Friend Photo Night
Tuesday, March 22 – 11am-8pm*
Wednesday, March 23 – 11am-8pm*
Thursday, March 24 – 11am-8pm*
Friday, March 25 – 11am-8pm*
Saturday, March 26 – 11am-8pm*


*Bunny takes a carrot break from 3:30-4pm
**Subject to weather. We respectfully ask that you do not take photos with your personal camera.


FREE Easter Bunny Photos

Subscribe to Westgate E-News
featuring Events & Specials