Find a Store/Restaurant

ADDRESS

6751 N. Sunset Blvd.
Glendale, AZ 85305
(623) 385-7502

Located at the Loop 101 & Glendale Ave.
map it | store directory

HOURS

Mon–Sat: 11am – 9pm
Sun: 11am – 6pm

Store and restaurant hours may vary.
See individual store or restaurant for details.

Arena Event Parking

Free Westgate Customer Parking on Arena Event Day | more info

Arena + Stadium Event Parking

Free Westgate Customer Parking on a Dual Event Day | more info

Tanger Shuttle

Free Shuttle Service | more info

Hot Rod Night

Every Wednesday, September 5 – November 14
WaterDance Plaza, 5pm-9pm

Classic cars & hot rods make a return to Westgate every Wednesday, September 5 – November 14! Cruise in for a classic car show, live music & more. Plus, stroll to see incredible makes & models & enjoy great happy hour deals from our surrounding bars & restaurants.

All cars are welcome. 80’s & older park in WaterDance Plaza. 90’s & newer park on Westgate Boulevard near Fountain Park. Parking opens at 4pm.

Hot Rod Night is planned in partnership with Nancy Perry Productions. Nancy Perry Productions creates car show experiences throughout the Valley, including the bi-annual Cruise on Central in Phoenix & the Classic Car Show at Westgate.

SCHEDULE


SEPTEMBER

  • Wednesday, September 5, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, September 12, 5–9pm*
  • Wednesday, September 19, 5–9pm*
  • Wednesday, September 26, 5–9pm

OCTOBER

  • Wednesday, October 3, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, October 10, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, October 17, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, October 24, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, October 31, 5–9pm

NOVEMBER

  • Wednesday, November 7, 5–9pm*
  • Wednesday, November 14, 5–9pm

*Gila River Arena event night. Hot Rod Night will be held in Fountain Park.


Hot Rod Night

 

Subscribe to Westgate E-News
featuring Events & Specials